www.NationalJuneteenth.com

Juneteenth Flags
Make Juneteenth
a National Holiday!


Jet      Jet


CLICK TO BOOK YOUR JUNETEENTH TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS!


Jet      Jet




$100      $100

BECOME A MEMBER OF JUNETEENTH TRAVEL & RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE
DISCOUNTS IN SUPPORT OF THE NATIONAL JUNETEENTH HOLIDAY CAMPAIGN!


Live Business Overview
Monday - Thursday (6:00pm PST - 8:00pm CST - 9:00pm EST)
call: 563-999-1298 (No Pin#)
*** Followed by Webinar ***
Earn $1,000.00 Today!


Biz Overview - Audio
24 hour playback
call: 712-451-0557 code 852499# (ref code is #)

Powerful Wealth Builders - Audio
24 hour playback
The Jetset Legend Training
The Season of Seperation
call: 515-604-9655 code 874820# (ref code is #)


Video Screen


Meet Our Millionare Mentors
Travel Membership Success
Magazine Sponsors
Drs. James and Marcia Prewitt



Surge365 Back Office Walkthough
Surge365 Calendar
Surge365 Memory Jogger
Surge365 Top 40


Jet



Below you will find the 1st version of the Jetset Legend Power Point. The presentation is divided into 4
sections. First the exclusive platinum travel & vacation membership, then the referral program, Next the
earnings program, followed by a 3 step fast start training. Attached are two versions, the "read only"
opens in presentation mode with effects when clicks. The pdf version is to be printed to make a pitch
book to showcase the program. We are already making improvements but please use this to take your
business to the next level.


Surge365_Legend2020_Presentat ion.pdf

Surge365_Legend2020_Presentat ion -READ ONLY.pptx



Jet      Jet


CLICK TO BOOK YOUR JUNETEENTH TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS!


Jet      Jet



Click below to go to the rest of JUNETEENTH TRAVEL!



JUNETEENTH TRAVEL
JUNETEENTH TRAVEL
JUNETEENTH TRAVEL
JUNETEENTH TRAVEL
JUNETEENTH TRAVEL

top

Return to Top of www.JuneteenthTravel.com